play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love local family owned business that couldn't do enough to help

    By Nicole Coll on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service couldn't do enough to help after having been really let down by a local dealership.


  • 5

    Happy with the car!

    By JOSH P on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer and easy to deal with. Car was fine and in good working condition, only discrepancy was that the front alloy passenger side was curbed which wasn’t stated in the description and wasn’t shown on the day of purchase. However, the dealer kindly provided a refund. Minor problem is that the number plate on the rear of the car isn’t screwed on properly. But regardless, very happy with the car!


  • 5

    A good motor sales experience

    By martin W on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from this company in difficult COVID times. With AA assurance and good information and feedback regarding the vehicle from the sales manager. We bought our beautiful Porsche with confidence, unseen and untried and shipped to the IOM and are delighted with it!


  • 5

    Made the process easy.

    By sam A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful garage - highly recommend.


  • 5

    My best experience of buying a car ever

    By Lindsay H on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff, knowledgeable and attentive, efficient and friendly service

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you Lindsay, that is very kind of you. I hope the horse likes the car as much as you do. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Martin


  • 5

    Awesome Garage. Awesome Staff.

    By Martin G on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    AWESOME Experience Both guys we dealt with was very helpful and we brought the car straight away. Couldn’t be more happier. Will be using for servicing and MOT’s from now on and the car we brought from them is lovely.


  • 5

    Top garage, very good price.

    By Josh B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lorraine T on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, and sorted the car out there and then. Thank you


  • 5

    Andy's New Mini

    By Andy T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    To save me having to get to the garage by public transport, the guys brought the car to me. It drove just as well as it looked in the ad and I am very happy to say I purchased the car. Excellent service, a very easy transaction, all of the paperwork was completed efficiently and COVID-19 safe too! I'm now "Rollin' Home" in my new motor rather than stuck on a "Slow Train", thank you!

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 23/11/20

    Great service is all part of the Status Quo! Martin


  • 5

    Good quality service provided

    By JOSEPH F on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very friendly and helpful service. They were honest about the issues on the car and willing to ensure these were addressed before purchase. A professional service from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›