play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Tony R on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience dealing with Colin & Ross, found them to be genuine and honest. No hesitation in recommending them. They really do care for their customers.


  • 5

    Really amazing

    By Kayleigh S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy process, so helpful, couldn’t have asked for better. Love my car and so happy with everything from start to finish. THANK YOU


  • 5

    Great service and friendly and honest sales team

    By Matt G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from C&R Sales. The team was warm, approachable, and completely non-salesman like (a good thing). They gave plenty of time to drive the new car and also provided a good deal when trading in my old car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly - would go back!

    By Melanie I on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience at C&R - very helpful and friendly - not at all pushy! Refreshingly honest and transparent and dealt with all our enquiries promptly. Would recommend to others and would buy from C&R again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jo C on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from Colin & Karen, they delivered everything they promised and I am really happy with my new car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car, service and communication !

    By Nia M on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service , would definitely buy a car from here again! Highly recommend C&R Sales !!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Chris T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Colin is a really nice guy, genuine and very helpful


  • 5

    Simple and straightforward

    By Alan S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not overly pushy. Drove out less than an hour after arriving with tax and DVLA sorted. Good price, even for a 13-year-old Citroen.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Jason B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to work with, all paper work was done on time and fully explained. Will be using C&R moving forward for all future car purchases


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Leon W on 14 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used car from Colin at C & R Sales, Great service, Great car, Great communication, I would highly recommend this used car dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›