play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover purchase

    By David P on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service cars of the highest quality and an absolute pleasure to deal with would definitely buy from again A++++


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better.

    By Sally L on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a fabulous experience at Borough Green Garage. They couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. I felt that the information I was given about the car was honest and genuine and at no time did I feel under pressure to make a decision. The purchase went through without hassle and they even went the extra mile to sort the vehicle tax out for me as I was on the way to pick up the car. Top notch service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Alex I on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Thrilled & delighted

    By Georgia B on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy! Everyone friendly and helpful. Was made to feel welcome and under no pressure at all. I left with the exact car that I wanted. Thrilled and delighted


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Samuel L on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Borough Green Garage were great from start to finish. I felt at ease and not pressured into any decisions. They allowed me to have a long test drive in the car I was looking buy, and presented all documents upon request. They don’t pull the wool over your eyes and offered an extensive warranty! Very happy with my purchase, thanks Borough Green Garage!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Tony R on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience dealing with Colin & Ross, found them to be genuine and honest. No hesitation in recommending them. They really do care for their customers.


  • 5

    Really amazing

    By Kayleigh S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy process, so helpful, couldn’t have asked for better. Love my car and so happy with everything from start to finish. THANK YOU


  • 5

    Great service and friendly and honest sales team

    By Matt G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from C&R Sales. The team was warm, approachable, and completely non-salesman like (a good thing). They gave plenty of time to drive the new car and also provided a good deal when trading in my old car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly - would go back!

    By Melanie I on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience at C&R - very helpful and friendly - not at all pushy! Refreshingly honest and transparent and dealt with all our enquiries promptly. Would recommend to others and would buy from C&R again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jo C on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from Colin & Karen, they delivered everything they promised and I am really happy with my new car. I would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›