play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By denise B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from viewing to buying ! Car was soooo much better in real life and would always go back to him if problems and fantastic value for money


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lorraine T on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, and sorted the car out there and then. Thank you


  • 5

    Andy's New Mini

    By Andy T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    To save me having to get to the garage by public transport, the guys brought the car to me. It drove just as well as it looked in the ad and I am very happy to say I purchased the car. Excellent service, a very easy transaction, all of the paperwork was completed efficiently and COVID-19 safe too! I'm now "Rollin' Home" in my new motor rather than stuck on a "Slow Train", thank you!


  • 5

    Good quality service provided

    By JOSEPH F on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very friendly and helpful service. They were honest about the issues on the car and willing to ensure these were addressed before purchase. A professional service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and super responsive.

    By Nick L on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate service - super quick response to my enquiry, extremely helpful in proving additional information about the car, easy, professional approach and a very smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Good day new car purchased.

    By Barry N on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great salesperson. Not pushy and approachable lots of friendly banter And I made my own mind up to buy the car after the test drive. Well pleased with my purchase and any small niggles were ironed out befor my return to collect the vehicle that same day.


  • 5

    Great job

    By Robert A on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a few week dat I Buy the car there was a problem on the gear box they gave me another car and they took their time to service my car perfectly they did a great job


  • 5

    Highly recommended, enjoyable purchase experience!

    By Martin A on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful staff, fully sanitised car available for test drive. Trade in available, car serviced with keys and supporting service documentation. An enjoyable purchase experience at a good price


  • 5

    Can’t recommend this garage strongly enough!

    By Kai M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service and you couldn’t meet a bunch of more friendly and ‘can-do’ guys than the whole team at Borough Green. Honest, with very high standards and brilliant customer service. Very highly recommended and thanks for making the purchase of my new (to me) car so stress free guys!

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 30/06/20

    It was a pleasure to meet both you and Clare, we hope you have many years of enjoyment out of your R-Class. We are running a referral system and remember we do MoT and servicing. Martin


  • 5

    Mokka purchase

    By Ray A on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to me by locals, excellent service, I travelled 20 miles to visit them.


‹ Prev Next ›