play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, customer care, professional, helpful. Highly recommended

    By James Phillips on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Liam the salesman who dealt with me was very professional and helped me in the sale and purchase of my cars. Did everything for me that was required to be done and made the deal very pleasurable. Very good customer service from everyone there and friendly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Just fantastic service, highly recommend

    By Kirsty Souter on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The moment I spoke to this garage I knew I'd be in safe hands. I'd had the most awful experience just days before with another garage and Liam gave me the confidence and respect I needed to be able to trust him and the garage. The transaction has been so smooth and effortless, the car was spotless and drives beautifully. I cannot recommend Liam and the team enough, if you need anything, they go the extra mile to get it done! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly 5 star service

    By Phil T on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys provided a really great service for me. They were endlessly helpful and professional, helping me part ex my previous car and get me up and running in a new one. Also the aftercare was spot on, resolving my questions and checking everything was ok. Special thanks to Liam and also Kev. Will definitely be using them again and highly recommend. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    By Glen Smith on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful! Liam made the whole process simple and stress free. Very happy with the car we bought. It’s only been a couple of days but Liam’s aftercare has been every bit as good as his salesmanship.


  • 5

    They were very helpful and polite at all times also very friendly

    By Peter Bennett on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend them

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 04/11/21

    Thank you Peter ! It was a pleasure to deal with you, I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mark Johnson on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of buying our new truck, Liam was spot on, really helpful and honest. The truck is exactly how it was described, its stunning. He even delivered it to our door. I would have no hesitation in recommending Borough green garage. Thanks all, thanks Liam much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kevin Dowse on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable easy to deal with. Made purchasing a new car very easy.


  • 5

    Sales Manager - service above and beyond!

    By Colin Brady on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used workshop box van on 30th September for a camper conversion and am delighted with it. Sales Manager, Martin Fox could not have been more helpful - arranging for the previous owner to show me the special equipment options on the van, collecting me from the station and, in particular, queueing for hours to fill the tank with diesel during the shortage so I could take the van home. Service above and beyond - thank you Martin.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car unseen before but finding the exact (rare) vehicle that we had been looking for at the other end of the UK persuaded me to take the risk. The service was fantastic. Videos and pictures posted up of whatever I wanted to see, questions answered in a straightforward way and the most responsive/speedy communication. The biggest challenge was getting the car from Kent to rural Aberdeenshire but that was arranged and managed without a moan or a hitch. The main point of the exercise was the car - we are delighted with it. I would highly recommend Borough Green Garage - thank you.....


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from them so that says it all!


‹ Prev Next ›