play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My best experience of buying a car ever

    By Lindsay H on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff, knowledgeable and attentive, efficient and friendly service

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you Lindsay, that is very kind of you. I hope the horse likes the car as much as you do. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Martin


  • 5

    Awesome Garage. Awesome Staff.

    By Martin G on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    AWESOME Experience Both guys we dealt with was very helpful and we brought the car straight away. Couldn’t be more happier. Will be using for servicing and MOT’s from now on and the car we brought from them is lovely.


  • 5

    Top garage, very good price.

    By Josh B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By denise B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from viewing to buying ! Car was soooo much better in real life and would always go back to him if problems and fantastic value for money


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lorraine T on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, and sorted the car out there and then. Thank you


  • 5

    Andy's New Mini

    By Andy T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    To save me having to get to the garage by public transport, the guys brought the car to me. It drove just as well as it looked in the ad and I am very happy to say I purchased the car. Excellent service, a very easy transaction, all of the paperwork was completed efficiently and COVID-19 safe too! I'm now "Rollin' Home" in my new motor rather than stuck on a "Slow Train", thank you!

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 23/11/20

    Great service is all part of the Status Quo! Martin


  • 5

    Good quality service provided

    By JOSEPH F on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very friendly and helpful service. They were honest about the issues on the car and willing to ensure these were addressed before purchase. A professional service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and super responsive.

    By Nick L on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate service - super quick response to my enquiry, extremely helpful in proving additional information about the car, easy, professional approach and a very smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Good day new car purchased.

    By Barry N on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great salesperson. Not pushy and approachable lots of friendly banter And I made my own mind up to buy the car after the test drive. Well pleased with my purchase and any small niggles were ironed out befor my return to collect the vehicle that same day.


  • 5

    Great job

    By Robert A on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a few week dat I Buy the car there was a problem on the gear box they gave me another car and they took their time to service my car perfectly they did a great job


‹ Prev Next ›