play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle, wonderful service,100% satisfaction.

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchase a mini Pacemen from the garage - firstly the car is excellent and I am very please with it. Secondly the garage could not too enough to help. I bought the car on line and did a virtual viewing which was done very well and promptly and all documentation was provided. I live the other side of the country from the garage and they arrange delivery which was carried out promptly and with the greatest of ease. From being to end the whole process took less than a week before the car was sat on my drive, and the sales manage Martin was a delight to deal with. Would 100% recommend this garage, very impressed with their service and commitment to customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    profesional service, will use again

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were in contact with Martin, who was very helpful, any questions I had in relation to the Audi s5 I had enquired about were answered very quickly, we were sent a video of the car, close ups of wheels etc, which was essential as we live over 200 miles away. I decided to buy the car without seeing it, not disappointed, would recommend this garage without hesitation.


  • 5

    Decent dealer, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. Honest listing and no pressure during the sale. Friendly staff, open about the car’s history. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Highly professional staff

    By Malik Rizwan Uzaman on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very nice staff .highly professional. I recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tom on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. Stress free and pleasant transaction(van purchase). Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Polite very helpful staff

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite very helpful staff that all work together to ensure the car is sold as advertised. would recommend dealing with Liam if he is available.


  • 5

    Excellent start to finish A*

    By Oliver Phipps on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was second to none. Cant remcommed these guys enough. Information on the car was brilliant and up to date plus communication was excellent throughout the whole process. Dealt with Liam who couldn't do enough to ensure I was happy. Will be recommending to all my friends and colleagues.

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 01/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Kind Regards, Liam Quinn


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Enid wood on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend BG garage. Top class service, Martin made sure everything went smoothly for our new purchase. Very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 03/06/21

    Thank you very much, fine praise indeed. We hope you enjoy the Golf, and remember, we are to help with all your future service and MOT requirements. If you have any issues you know where to find us. Martin


  • 5

    Love local family owned business that couldn't do enough to help

    By Nicole Coll on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service couldn't do enough to help after having been really let down by a local dealership.


  • 5

    Happy with the car!

    By JOSH P on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer and easy to deal with. Car was fine and in good working condition, only discrepancy was that the front alloy passenger side was curbed which wasn’t stated in the description and wasn’t shown on the day of purchase. However, the dealer kindly provided a refund. Minor problem is that the number plate on the rear of the car isn’t screwed on properly. But regardless, very happy with the car!


‹ Prev Next ›