play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience all round

    By Daniel E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely choice of vehicle and happily accommodated a few tests drives one after the other Great service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jane H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A total pleasure to deal with these guys. They couldn't do anymore for us if they tried. Exceptional service and friendly. Thank you so much and we will return

    Reply from Borough Green Garage Ltd on 06/06/20

    It was a pleasure to help you with your purchase, we hope you have many years of enjoyment. Remember we do MoTs and servicing. We also run a referral system.


  • 5

    helpfull staff

    By Ray I on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendley and helpful staff , offered a fair price on my trade in


  • 5

    Range Rover purchase

    By David P on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service cars of the highest quality and an absolute pleasure to deal with would definitely buy from again A++++


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better.

    By Sally L on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a fabulous experience at Borough Green Garage. They couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. I felt that the information I was given about the car was honest and genuine and at no time did I feel under pressure to make a decision. The purchase went through without hassle and they even went the extra mile to sort the vehicle tax out for me as I was on the way to pick up the car. Top notch service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Alex I on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Thrilled & delighted

    By Georgia B on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy! Everyone friendly and helpful. Was made to feel welcome and under no pressure at all. I left with the exact car that I wanted. Thrilled and delighted


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Samuel L on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Borough Green Garage were great from start to finish. I felt at ease and not pressured into any decisions. They allowed me to have a long test drive in the car I was looking buy, and presented all documents upon request. They don’t pull the wool over your eyes and offered an extensive warranty! Very happy with my purchase, thanks Borough Green Garage!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Tony R on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience dealing with Colin & Ross, found them to be genuine and honest. No hesitation in recommending them. They really do care for their customers.


  • 5

    Really amazing

    By Kayleigh S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy process, so helpful, couldn’t have asked for better. Love my car and so happy with everything from start to finish. THANK YOU