play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jo C on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from Colin & Karen, they delivered everything they promised and I am really happy with my new car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car, service and communication !

    By Nia M on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service , would definitely buy a car from here again! Highly recommend C&R Sales !!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Chris T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Colin is a really nice guy, genuine and very helpful


  • 5

    Simple and straightforward

    By Alan S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not overly pushy. Drove out less than an hour after arriving with tax and DVLA sorted. Good price, even for a 13-year-old Citroen.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Jason B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to work with, all paper work was done on time and fully explained. Will be using C&R moving forward for all future car purchases


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Leon W on 14 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used car from Colin at C & R Sales, Great service, Great car, Great communication, I would highly recommend this used car dealership.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Serena S on 08 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our Nissan Juke from Colin at C & R Sales today. Communication with Colin was great from the outset, from arranging initial viewing, right through to final payment. Great salesman with plentiful knowledge, and the added bonus of a great sense of humour. Thanks for making our transaction so smooth, we are extremely pleased with our new car! 5* service; would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from you in the future.


  • 5

    professional friendly helpful service

    By Karl G on 07 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    found c and r sales a very helpful friendly professional people to do business with.there was no sales pressure during the viewing of the car just an honest answer to the questions i asked about the car,i bought the car i viewed and am very happy with it .i would use c and r sales again inthe future and wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anybody i knew wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    5* star dealership.

    By Rhiane L on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    During my purchase the dealer was very accommodating to all my needs (even though it was in the space of a short period of time) and very helpful to answer all my questions and advise me on my new car. The dealer made me feel very confident that if I had any problems I could contact him straight away and he would guide me in the right direction and provided me with a great warranty for my new car. Because of the service I received I would go out of my way to continue my relationship with the dealer in the future for services and any of my other needs.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Shane G on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, everyone at C&R cars made the whole process quick and easy to get me on the road with my purchase. I would recommend friends and family to C&R cars without any hesitation. Thanks everyone at C&R cars. Shane