play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Serena S on 08 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our Nissan Juke from Colin at C & R Sales today. Communication with Colin was great from the outset, from arranging initial viewing, right through to final payment. Great salesman with plentiful knowledge, and the added bonus of a great sense of humour. Thanks for making our transaction so smooth, we are extremely pleased with our new car! 5* service; would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from you in the future.


  • 5

    professional friendly helpful service

    By Karl G on 07 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    found c and r sales a very helpful friendly professional people to do business with.there was no sales pressure during the viewing of the car just an honest answer to the questions i asked about the car,i bought the car i viewed and am very happy with it .i would use c and r sales again inthe future and wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anybody i knew wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    5* star dealership.

    By Rhiane L on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    During my purchase the dealer was very accommodating to all my needs (even though it was in the space of a short period of time) and very helpful to answer all my questions and advise me on my new car. The dealer made me feel very confident that if I had any problems I could contact him straight away and he would guide me in the right direction and provided me with a great warranty for my new car. Because of the service I received I would go out of my way to continue my relationship with the dealer in the future for services and any of my other needs.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Shane G on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, everyone at C&R cars made the whole process quick and easy to get me on the road with my purchase. I would recommend friends and family to C&R cars without any hesitation. Thanks everyone at C&R cars. Shane


  • 5

    Everything as it should be

    By George N on 07 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    New car priced right - Acceptable trade in price on the old one - car is excellent. Buying process easy and pleasant.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Anthony L on 14 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from C and R sales. I was nervous to start as spending lot of money. That said it went smoothly. I found both Colin and Luigi helpful although I mainly dealt with Luigi. Having agreed a price they cleaned the car up (as I arrived unannounced), helped me with taxing vehicle and allowed me to use thier computers to finalise my insurance. The warranty was also completed there and then. One key was also not at the garage and this arrived as promised a few days later in the post. A genuine good experience and No issues at this point....fingers crossed.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Barry S on 25 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Colin answered my text promptly. I explained that I was traveling from Surrey Hampshire border, he contacted me during my journey to gauge my approx arrival time. He gave precise directions on the location of his business. When I arrived his colleague allowed me to have an unhurried look at the vehicle and then a test drive. The buying process was simple and hassle free. His colleague applied for the VED as the vehicle was to be collected that evening. Polite and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish

    By Andrea W on 17 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I rang C & R Sales with a query regarding a car they had, the owner could not have been more helpful. He drove the car in question to my home address, took me out for a drive and i paid for the car there and then. He also offered me a free car wash from his business and free labour for three months should anything go wrong. I can not recommend this business enough and would tell anyone that was looking for a new car to speak to them first. First rate service.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By Gary L on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great truck great service , would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Tarek S on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a delightful experience when buying the car I was, for so long, looking for. Everything went so easy and smooth. Special thanks to Ryan, who did an amazing job, listening to my needs and delivering what he promised. The team is honest and trustworthy and have the knowledge and know-how to sell cars with top quality. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car. You will be very pleasantly surprised.