play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Mr F on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from start to finish. Offered support throughout the purchase making it a quick and easy task.


  • 5

    Exceptional experience start to finish

    By Neil S on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2017 Lexus Rx 450H from Borough Green and I had a very positive experience. I originally found the car on their site and the description and photos were an exact match of the vehicle I collected. From start to finish the staff exceeded expectations and I am very happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a quality secondhand car. Nice touch with the machine polish and full valet just before I collected and the videos of the inside and out of the car really helped aid my buying decision. I will definitely check their stock again in the future when buying my next car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from them.

    By Ryan N on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great to deal with. Part exchanged my old car, for a newer one hassle free. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Frederick B on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable, friendly, honest reports about your vehicle, I felt relaxed in my dealings­čĹŹ


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera

    By Chris G on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended! Purchased my car from these guys, allowed me to take the car for a test drive on my own for as long as I wanted. Car was exactly as described and drives faultless.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By Gary L on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great truck great service , would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Tarek S on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a delightful experience when buying the car I was, for so long, looking for. Everything went so easy and smooth. Special thanks to Ryan, who did an amazing job, listening to my needs and delivering what he promised. The team is honest and trustworthy and have the knowledge and know-how to sell cars with top quality. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car. You will be very pleasantly surprised.


  • 5

    Dream car

    By Mark P on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say absolutely amazing experience Ryan & Colin are true to there word I can’t thank them enough I have my dream car and it’s perfect these to are so honest I would buy again from the, a big thank you Mark


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By Michael W on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi just purchased a CLK Kompresser from ryan. He was by far the politest car sales man I’ve ever met. He told me all about the car. I’m delighted to say if and when I change cars I will be returning to this car sales.


  • 5

    sold and bought from C&R car sales

    By terry G on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently sold our Audi and bought a Range Rover from Colin/Ross at C&R.It was a great pleasure to deal with them.Every little detail was covered both with the sale as well as sorting out the finance.Any problems that occurred was sorted out straight away.I would not hesitate in recommending C&R for anything whether selling/buying or just routine service .Keep up the good work and all the best in new garage.Could not wish for better service.