play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    professional friendly helpful service

    By Karl G on 07 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    found c and r sales a very helpful friendly professional people to do business with.there was no sales pressure during the viewing of the car just an honest answer to the questions i asked about the car,i bought the car i viewed and am very happy with it .i would use c and r sales again inthe future and wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anybody i knew wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    5* star dealership.

    By Rhiane L on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    During my purchase the dealer was very accommodating to all my needs (even though it was in the space of a short period of time) and very helpful to answer all my questions and advise me on my new car. The dealer made me feel very confident that if I had any problems I could contact him straight away and he would guide me in the right direction and provided me with a great warranty for my new car. Because of the service I received I would go out of my way to continue my relationship with the dealer in the future for services and any of my other needs.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Shane G on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, everyone at C&R cars made the whole process quick and easy to get me on the road with my purchase. I would recommend friends and family to C&R cars without any hesitation. Thanks everyone at C&R cars. Shane


  • 5

    Everything as it should be

    By George N on 07 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    New car priced right - Acceptable trade in price on the old one - car is excellent. Buying process easy and pleasant.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Anthony L on 14 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from C and R sales. I was nervous to start as spending lot of money. That said it went smoothly. I found both Colin and Luigi helpful although I mainly dealt with Luigi. Having agreed a price they cleaned the car up (as I arrived unannounced), helped me with taxing vehicle and allowed me to use thier computers to finalise my insurance. The warranty was also completed there and then. One key was also not at the garage and this arrived as promised a few days later in the post. A genuine good experience and No issues at this point....fingers crossed.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Barry S on 25 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Colin answered my text promptly. I explained that I was traveling from Surrey Hampshire border, he contacted me during my journey to gauge my approx arrival time. He gave precise directions on the location of his business. When I arrived his colleague allowed me to have an unhurried look at the vehicle and then a test drive. The buying process was simple and hassle free. His colleague applied for the VED as the vehicle was to be collected that evening. Polite and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish

    By Andrea W on 17 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I rang C & R Sales with a query regarding a car they had, the owner could not have been more helpful. He drove the car in question to my home address, took me out for a drive and i paid for the car there and then. He also offered me a free car wash from his business and free labour for three months should anything go wrong. I can not recommend this business enough and would tell anyone that was looking for a new car to speak to them first. First rate service.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Joanne T on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience purchased my car from this garage was very smooth and fantastic customer service from Martin Fox. Would definitely recommend using this garage. Slight couple of issues sorted out immediately with no hassle. Thank you for your customer service which was amazing.


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5 star experience.

    By Louise T on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this garage rest assured you will be in safe hands. I purchased a vehicle that had some problems post-purchase and the team at Borough Green went above and beyond to try to rectify the issues. Unfortunately the vehicle had to be returned, through no fault of the garage, and the whole situation was resolved quickly and smoothly and a full refund was made even before the car was collected. I have nothing but praise for the staff at Borough Green and wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Tony C on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes m class from these guys. Excellent service from start to Finnish, dealt with Martin who was very friendly and professional, would recommend.