play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Borough Green Garage Ltd

At Borough Green Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Borough Green Garage Ltd

Borough Green Garage Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5 star experience.

    By Louise T on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this garage rest assured you will be in safe hands. I purchased a vehicle that had some problems post-purchase and the team at Borough Green went above and beyond to try to rectify the issues. Unfortunately the vehicle had to be returned, through no fault of the garage, and the whole situation was resolved quickly and smoothly and a full refund was made even before the car was collected. I have nothing but praise for the staff at Borough Green and wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Tony C on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes m class from these guys. Excellent service from start to Finnish, dealt with Martin who was very friendly and professional, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Mr F on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from start to finish. Offered support throughout the purchase making it a quick and easy task.


  • 5

    Exceptional experience start to finish

    By Neil S on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2017 Lexus Rx 450H from Borough Green and I had a very positive experience. I originally found the car on their site and the description and photos were an exact match of the vehicle I collected. From start to finish the staff exceeded expectations and I am very happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a quality secondhand car. Nice touch with the machine polish and full valet just before I collected and the videos of the inside and out of the car really helped aid my buying decision. I will definitely check their stock again in the future when buying my next car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from them.

    By Ryan N on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great to deal with. Part exchanged my old car, for a newer one hassle free. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Frederick B on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable, friendly, honest reports about your vehicle, I felt relaxed in my dealings­čĹŹ


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera

    By Chris G on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended! Purchased my car from these guys, allowed me to take the car for a test drive on my own for as long as I wanted. Car was exactly as described and drives faultless.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By Gary L on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great truck great service , would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Tarek S on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a delightful experience when buying the car I was, for so long, looking for. Everything went so easy and smooth. Special thanks to Ryan, who did an amazing job, listening to my needs and delivering what he promised. The team is honest and trustworthy and have the knowledge and know-how to sell cars with top quality. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car. You will be very pleasantly surprised.


  • 5

    Dream car

    By Mark P on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say absolutely amazing experience Ryan & Colin are true to there word I can’t thank them enough I have my dream car and it’s perfect these to are so honest I would buy again from the, a big thank you Mark